Sunset series!

img_2655

I have finally decided to do this! So here it goes… My first blog post! What better way to start it with than with a picture of a sunset. I am going to do a sunset series for this month, and my plan is to post a picture of a sunset twice every week!

Every sunset brings the promise of a new day!

I think  that dusk is the best time of the day, you always see the sky in different colours. In this picture, you can see that the cloud in Lisbon are on fire! Saw this picture of a distance and I had to run towards the tower o Belem to click this beauty. I was in awe and stayed there until the sun dipped itself into the Ocean!

I hope you like my picture, and fell free to comment and let me know!

See you again next week!

Hugs.

One thought on “Sunset series!

Leave a Reply

